Missed Friends and Hate Mail

A sample of my hate mail: "LOOK HERE CUM Guzzler,Tiger Ridge is old and gone...everyone down there is very nice and aint no one throwin rocks at ya. I live bout 4 miles away and i broke down on my dirtbike and they actually wanted to help. There nice people. Fagget!"

Jennifer Aniston letter (listen to the Jennifer Aniston clip first): Caveman_complaint.pdf

 

Missed Friends:
Heather F. Bivona: 1977-2007 You will be missed beyond forever, by everyone that knew you.
Read the tribute to Heather.

John S. Fowler: Nov. 21st, 1965-March 21st, 2008 "The best damn drummer I've ever played with. Now you're schooling Bonham, my friend."
John's Myspace profile: http://www.myspace.com/johnfowler2006

Sam Johnson: June 14, 1966-April 21, 2009 Sam was a coworker at I-95 and more importantly, one of my 3 closest friends in Savannah. He was the first guy I met in Savannah and introduced me to all things Savannah...from The Captains Lounge to Tiger Ridge. Savannah, Radio, and all of his friends lost a great man and faithful wingman on 4/21/2009...RIP Superman. Read Samuel's Obituary.

 

Web Links:

Connecticut Music: www.ctmusicinc.com

Black Label Society: www.zakkwylde.com/

Tonto Design: www.tonto-design.com/

WIXV I-95: www.rockofsavannah.net/

The Cookhouse http://thecookhouse.com/

Carey and Coffey: www.careyandcoffey.com/html/home.html

Richard Bey: www.richardbey.org/

Jay Cutler: www.jaycutler.com/

Pro Fight Sports: www.profightsports.com/

Schott Leather Jackets: www.schottnyc.com/

Sea Shepherd: www.seashepherd.org/

Johnny Strong: www.johnnystrong.com/

Kings of the Sun: www.kingsofthesunband.com/